Contacts

fischer-v

Managing director
Product Manager Second Hand Machinery
Dipl.-Ing. Volker Fischer
Tel.: +49 (0)2771.819361-1
Fax: +49 (0)2771.819361-9
volker.fischer@fischer-jetplast.de

fischer-a

Managing director
Product Manager Plastic Blast Media
Andreas Fischer
Tel.: +49 (0)2771.819361-0
Fax: +49 (0)2771.819361-9
andreas.fischer@fischer-jetplast.de

alt

Sales Representative International Market
for Plastic Blast Media
Peter Alt
Tel.: +49 (0)2771.819361-4
Fax: +49 (0)2771.819361-9
peter.alt@fischer-jetplast.de

sochurek

Export Manager Plastic Blast Media
Ing. grad. Hans-Heiner Sochurek
Tel.: +49 (0)2771.819361-2
Fax: +49 (0)2771.819361-9
sochurek@fischer-jetplast.de

Contact
FISCHER GmbH
Schelderhütte 16
D-35687 Dillenburg
Tel.: +49 (0)2771.819361-0
Fax: +49 (0)2771.819361-9
info@fischer-jetplast.de

senelet

Sales Representative French market
for Plastic Blast Media
Yves Senelet
Tel.: +33 (0)975.736894
Fax: +33 (0)607.884018
yves.senelet@fischer-jetplast.fr

prieto

Sales Representative Spain market
for Plastic Blast Media
Tomás Prieto
Tel.: +34 (0)629 905 629
Fax: +34 (0)913 595 854
larfi@larfi-larfi.com

schebye

Sales Representative Danish market
for Plastic Blast Media
Schebye Teknik ApS
Anders Schebye
Tel.: (+45) 64 42 22 44
Fax: (+45) 64 42 23 61
schebye-teknik@post.tele.dk
www.schebye-teknik.dk

sahane

Sales Representative Indian market
for Plastic Blast Media
Metatech Enterprises
Vaibhav Sahane / Director
Tel.: +91 (0) 9867744416
metablastindia@yahoo.com
www.metablastindia.com

norblast

Sales Representative Italian market
for Plastic Blast Media
NORBLAST S.r.l.
Tel. +39 051 531037
Fax. + 39 051 530133
norblast@norblast.it
www.norblast.it

partner-rewa

Sales Representative Polish market
for Plastic Blast Media
P.P.H. REWA Tomasz Reszka
Tel.: (+48 44) 714 37 03
Fax: (+48 44) 710 48 09
info@pph-rewa.pl
www.pph-rewa.pl

airchem

Sales Representative Middle East market
for Plastic Blast Media
AirChem Consumables FZCO
Tel.: +971 4 881 8084
Fax: +971 4 881 6022
airacc@acc.ae
www.aerospace-acc.com

transworld

Sales Representative Middle East market
for Plastic Blast Media
TRANSWORLD AVIATION FZE                       
JAFZA , JEBAL ALI , UAE
Tel.: +97148053000
Fax: +971 4 883 5588
zithin@twa-dubai.com ( Zithin Nazir )
jacob@twa-dubai.com  ( Jacob Ittyerah )
www.twa-dubai.com

aviom

Sales Representative Russian market
for Plastic Blast Media
Aviom
Mikhail Semenov
Tel.: + 7 (495) 988-90-35
aviom@aviom.ru
http://fischer-jetplast.ru

aviadynamics

Sales Representative Ukrainian market
for Plastic Blast Media
Aviadynamics
Tel.: +38 (044) 246-23-62
Fax: +38 (044) 246-25-18
Office@aviad.com.ua
www.aviadynamics.com.ua

tochu

Sales Representative Southeast Asian market for Plastic Blast Media
Tochu Thailand Co.,Ltd.
Tel.: +66 (0) 2317-5381-8
Fax: +66 (0) 2317-5151, (0) 2317-5389
www.tochu.co.th

industrial minerals

Sales Representative Australian + New Zealand market
for Plastic Blast Media
Industrial Minerals (NZ) Ltd.
Free Ph Australia 1800 309 734
Free Ph NZ 0800 646 372
sales@industrial-minerals.co.nz
www.mineralscorp.com